News — Christmas Opening Hours

 

Saturday 23rd Dec                                                             9.00am – 5.30pm

Sunday 24th Dec                                                                10.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 25th Dec Christmas Day                                 Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec  Boxing Day                                      10.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 27th Dec                                                       9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday 28th Dec                                                            9.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 29th Dec                                                                  9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 30th Dec                                                             9.00am – 5.30pm

Sunday 31st Dec                                                                10.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 1st Jan 2024  New Years Day                       Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024                                                       9.00am – 5.30pm

Share with a friend